Nils-Einar Eliassen 

Leder

Telefon

E post: nisse1972@live.no

Christian Strømme

Nestleder

Telefon nr:

E post: christian@dceiendom.no

Bjørn Gunnar Rosvoll

Styremedlem

Telefon nr: 

E-post: 

Terje Bertheussen

Styremedlem - Kasserer

Telefon nr: 90 82 10 93

E-post: terje_bertheussen@hotmail.no

Anne Britt Horn Hanssen

Styremedlem 

Telefon nr:

E post:

Roar Smedsrud

Styremedlem - fokus A-kamper gjennomføring

Telefon nr:

E post: smedsrud@start.no

Hilde J. Mjønes Nielsen

Styremedlem -

Telefon nr:

E post:

Ingvild Eide

Styremedlem - Fair Play ansvarlig 

Telefon nr:

E post: ingvild.e.eide@gmail.com

Knut Andre Stranskogen

Styremedlem

Telefon nr:

E post:

Hans U. Skageng

Sekretær

Telefon nr: 40 24 56 22

E post: fotball@ullern.no

Tage Hoseth

Daglig leder

Telefon nr: 911 52 541

E post: tage@ullern.no

Magne Aarvik

Sportslig leder

Telefon nr: 47 26 59 66

E post: magne.aarvik@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc