Nils-Einar Eliassen 

Leder

Telefon

E post: nisse1972@live.no

Christian Strømme

Nestleder

Telefon nr:

E post: christian@dceiendom.no

Bjørn Gunnar Rosvoll

Styremedlem

Terje Bertheussen

Styremedlem - Kasserer

Telefon nr: 

E post: terje.bertheussen@hotmail.no

Marianne Solvang

Styremedlem - fokus jentefotball

Telefon nr:

E post: mariannesolvang@hotmail.com

Roar Smedsrud

Styremedlem - fokus A-kamper gjennomføring

Telefon nr:

E post: smedsrud@start.no

Sven Ole Skrivervik

Styremedlem - fokus Kvalitetssklubb

Telefon nr:

E post: svenole@mac.com

Ingvild Eide

Styremedlem - Fair Play ansvarlig 

Telefon nr:

E post: ingvild.e.eide@gmail.com

Magne Aarvik

Sportslig leder

Telefon nr: 47 26 59 66

E post: magne.aarvik@gmail.com

Hans U. Skageng

Sekretær

Telefon nr: 40 24 56 22

E post: fotball@ullern.no

Tage Hoseth

Daglig leder

Telefon nr: 911 52 541

E post: tage@ullern.no

Powered by: Bloc